Hello world!

l_d6cd9be95f4c32460e9d8f558088a954

I am making my first post today.  Hopefully I can find enough interest on this blog to keep it going a while.

I am Colin Brennan, a boring individual in his 20s who needs a job.  I like drift cars and grip cars, and I just finished school for automotive at CSN in Las Vegas NV.  I would like to get into photography as a hobby, and take quite a bit of pictures with my phone.  I also look at other peoples photos on the internet quite often, because I get inspired to do stuff to my cars, or even motivated just to do something.   I also like other random things, which I guess will be explained over time.

My first car was a Nissan 240sx s13, and I have had a sort of passion for cars ever since. I have not found a replacement for that first s-chassis, so a lot of this blog is the quest for the chassis to fill the void. pic from sometime 05 or 06

Leave a Reply

