Junky old Honda!

IMG_2794My honda and current daily driver is fighting what seems to be a bad clutch and bad transmission.  I wanted to walk away from buying it, but with help from my brother I got stuck with it….

IMG_2758This Civic has been a nightmare! Right after leaving the DMV I got rear ended, and it leaks all over! I guess thats what I get for buying cheap cars…  These issues make me think maybe it is time I move into the future and try for a daily that is not from the 90’s.

I am hoping I can pull this off and still hold on to my current project Nissan.

IMG_2764

 

 

Leave a Reply

