My bro says I should be blogging everything I look at on the internet.

perfect lip stiI look at waaay to much on the internet to re-blog it all, but one thing I am looking at very much so with having just got a new car is what I can do to make it more pleasing to me as a daily driver.

I am not picky, but I have standards, like all people should.

I look at this car in the picture and have complaints and compliments, but what I really like about it is that lip.  Of all the front lips I have seen for this front end, this one seems to have caught my fancy.  I needed a place to share this, as I have no idea what it is.  I am sure by time brakes, coils, and proper wheels I will have found out.

This Subaru will be an adventure!

 

Leave a Reply

