Manabu’s AE70 at Nikko

I am stuck on this blog now, absolutely fantastic! I want a drift beater, but it will not be my Nissan… This video makes me want a Corolla, but maybe I should work towards an f20? in the Civic and a conversion P: . I have been reading about SR RWD swaps being common in Japan, maybe I should do some research if I can not make most of my money back attempting to sell it. RWD EK sedan just sounds so right, though I hear Vtech sucks for drifting… maybe I should go just go SR in that… Hopefully all goes well with this new space thing and I will have somewhere else to put my two spare cars and can start gathering parts and tools! I should go price welders since dad wants to learn how to use one. Though I need to learn TIG if I want to be able to really make everything I am told, maybe I should take one more class at the college…

mantry

View original post

Leave a Reply

