Nissan Jam in my home town!

NissanJam-640x960What better way to get me excited about my Nissan than to find this one JNC today.  I doubt I will have enough time to get the car ready to make the drive, but if I can I sure as hell will try.  Either way I am sure I will be there with the Subaru.  Super exciting! If it is in Costa Mesa again next year I will be waaaay more excited seeing I think I will be preparing my Nissan for this event yearly, hopefully making it better each year it  happens with some better “rest-mod” till I have a nice clean smogable vq35 s13 P: …  I think I am going to start with rebuilding the single cam to see how well I do before I start thinking Im ready to take on all that work though.  lol

 

Leave a Reply

