Speedhunters Mazda Wagon

13B_808_7387N Everyone checks speedhunters so I should not waste people time reposting this, but I have too.  This car is absolutely fantastic, I love it! Especially since it still has a N/A 13b.  It is a beautiful work of art.  I can not wait for time to allow me to collect and build a few old imports, would love a 1980 corolla wagon to mess around with P:

The full article is here at speedhunters http://www.speedhunters.com/2013/05/urban-disturbance-a-13bpp-smoke-machine/

13B_808_7486

13B_808_7310I grew up in a wagon, so I must have a thing for them now…

 

Leave a Reply

