Missing Person in AZ.

My bro said to blog about everything, so I guess me picking what really matters to me I shall post this.  I have been into BMX for a few years now as it is a fun way to spend time outside, and one blog I go to with BMX related stuff is Thecomeup.com formally thecomeupbmx.net.  A few weeks ago they posted that a pro rider went missing and that struck me as something that should be important, possibly just in spreading the word to helping him be found.  So I am passing this on and a link to the latest post on him on The come up.

 

To Brian Histand’s family and friends I hope the best and that he is found safe!

http://thecomeup.com/videos/find-brian-histand-2/

Leave a Reply

