First road trip in the Subaru: Mitzi and I

 

 

IMG_3271 Mitzi and I returned from our quick trip to the bay to visit Jen.  I do not have much to say about the weekend because it was really a weekend just to visit and be a bum with her like we used to when she still lived here.  I miss those days and it is nice to have them when I can go out there to visit X].  I can not wait till we have it set up to have a place of our own, but I need a job for that to happen, so now starts my last bit of work I need to do to make that ball roll again.  Anyway, I will post more pictures when I can edit out the plates :] IMG_3259 IMG_3260 IMG_3263 IMG_3264 IMG_3268 IMG_3269

Leave a Reply

