I have been laaaazy, and sort of busy

DSCN0282 Mitzi and I have been going on many adventures.

DSCN0353 Hanging out with family

IMG_4397Picking up new hobbies :]

DSCN0064 Relaxing!

DSCN0067 Exploring!

DSCN0068Watching family graduate! (My girls bro)

DSCN0082Coming across fantastic finds in a giant city after getting a new camera for christmas.

DSCN0083What a fun day

DSCN0084

DSCN0085

DSCN0086

DSCN0088 Stunning SF views that I wish I got to see more often.

DSCN0515And other amazing spots in the bay area.

More to come seeing I will have a lot of free time soon.  I will have shoulder surgery next week to fix some problems, then I during my recovery time I will try to bring my blog up to date, and maybe finally learn how to change the looks! Should be fun!

Leave a Reply

