I want to drift Tsukuba.

I have one new major goal in life, I had it once in high school, but it faded and is starting to build again.  I want to save to go to Japan and build a budget drifter so I can go do that whole Japan drift life thing a while.  If possible Ebisu and Meihan are also on that list, but Tsukuba would be so much more filling for I don’t even know what reasons.  Noriyaro had posted the stuff from Tsukuba this week, and then a couple people I am subscribed to on youtube did as well.  I could not even imagine to keep up with them, but maybe the group the AE86 guys were running in xD.

 

Leave a Reply

