Funky tunes to groove to

I am sitting in my room still loopy from the surgery today, and a song came up on the newly posted WeFunk show I had to hear again, except they only played a short bit of it.  So I looked it up on youtube and found part 1 and 2, and part 2 has a video that is so nice to watch right now X].  AAAACHOOO!

WeFunk had played this one, equally awesome.

 

I love good music, and I especially love this modern funk soul type movement.  I want to learn how to make music one day, but I am to broke for that hobby right now xD

Leave a Reply

