Getting motivated to paint.

IMG_4509I finished the one painting of Pearl for Jen so far, but I have this one still to paint, and I have to say I am nervous because the base sketch looks better than the other one, and I would hate to make it look bad xD!

IMG_3719 I do not often work with color in my doodles, sketches, and what nots… This was the first thing I have painted in a long time, and the first time I ever tried to make something look real that I am not just using pen or pencil on.

Hopefully I can make it look half decent, but mainly hopefully it comes out better than the first one.

Leave a Reply

