A random sketch from one of my books #6

IMG_4593 I also love graffiti.  I have been into it for quite some time, and non active since the end of high school. I didn’t use the same name then, something told me it was probably not smart to keep using it once I turned 18 lol.  Maybe one day I will go see if any old paintings are still up o:!  This is like a dedication to the Wu. Hi is short for Hiro which is short for Hiroshima, because when I came up with the name I was entertained by the idea of writing Hiroshima because quickly hitting a wall is called bombing. It made me laugh to explain to people I like dropping bombs like Hiroshima lol.  I think I heard it in a song.

Leave a Reply

