Fresh Sketch #2

IMG_4680

I am trying to keep my mind occupied since today was kinda lame lol.  So one of the few Little Wayne songs I can stand to listen to came on when I was listening to music, and one thing he says is “all rats gotta die, even Stewart”.  For some reason it put a picture in my mind I wanted to draw.  Though Stewart is a mouse >>…  Probably why I do not listen to Little Wayne much, its just random cabbage out of him most of the time.  BUT I DIGRESS…  any time I think of signing only a few things pop into my mind, the main thing being in that singers voice “I can be your hero baby” , but I like putting in my spelling lol.

Leave a Reply

