A random sketch from one of my books #30

IMG_4579Another rare occasion I drew a car, I think needless to say this was from memory, as it looks pretty bad if you ask me, but I am bored and want to see if I linked Tumblr right and have been thinking of Hondas a lot lately so I will post this pick I did day dreaming of my last Civic.  I love Honda Civics, most years have such a pleasing face to look at, like a smiling kitty cat… I miss my last two Civics, I wish I could build another one, but they are just such boring cars compared to a RWD project that it is hard to justify building one over another Nissan or a Toyota, or Mazda.  Just my opinion though, RWD is addicting.

 

Leave a Reply

