#Astrotraveling

I follow @neiltyson on twitter, and he is promoting his show Cosomos, and tweeted something from Amsterdam, which made me think of something I thought was funny >>… anyway I tweeted it, and it reminded me of this song.

Anyone can follow me on twitter by the way, though it totally just reposts stuff I post on here because  I am confused by it still…  I would be a terrible IT person if I can’t even work twitter LOL good thing I switched to auto when I could p:

@WFunktion no T, because I guess I am not good enough on Twitter to keep the T in WTFunktion

One response to “#Astrotraveling

Leave a Reply

