A random sketch fromm one of my books #32

IMG_4602Someone else I follow posted a pictures of a lucky cat today, which prompted me to post the picture of my lucky cat.  I did not realize the drawing was at a point it is ready to be cleaned up a bit to pop off the page a bit, maybe I will help it do that later today.  This is based on another coin bank I have though.

 

One response to “A random sketch fromm one of my books #32

  1. LOL I just realized that its not a bottle in his hand p: … Maybe I will clean him up to be a bit more family friendly later too and replace that with a milk bottle.

Leave a Reply

