Sometimes I think the internet read my mind….

I really only listen to WeFunk on iTunes if it is not Friday, and some how when I start thinking of songs I want to hear that I have not heard in a while, they seem to play it for me.  The last few days I have been thinking of this song.  I have a lot of One Be Lo on my iPod, but no Binary Star anymore, since the computer with most of my music is broken lol.  So I had been meaning to look this song up on Youtube, but I kept forgetting till WeFunk reminded me lol.

Leave a Reply

