Before I forget… Releasing the Robotic Beast to Rock!

 

I always forget about this sample, and I always want to share it lol.  It not an easy Daft Punk sample moment like Edwin Birdsongs – Cola Bottle Baby

Which is Harder Better

Took me a while longer to remember which Daft Punk song the first video was though, and even when I do I forget both songs so quickly LOL.  So I am posting both today :]

Robot Rock

 

I love the art of the sample, and I can not thank WeFunk enough for opening my world to this amazing new world of music that exists for those interested in it.  Even if I do not know how to make music yet, I sure love being able to hear so much music because of songs I grew up with.

Leave a Reply

