I made a storenvy today, though its not open yet

Jen convinced to make a Storenvy today before she left for work.  So I guess when I start finishing some paint projects I will be able to post them if anyone might be interested.  Also I guess other random things I make too.  Maybe a sticker :D!! Anyway, it is not open yet, but hopefully it will be sometime in the next couple weeks with a few items.  It is the same name as everything else I am running right now, WTFunktion.

I wish Instagram posted here to WordPress, its nice that those pictures I am putting there get posted everywhere else, but I have put some up there that I have not on here.  So if you are interested, WTFunktion on instagram for more randomness through my days :]

http://wtfunktion.storenvy.com

Leave a Reply

