Anxious for new adventure!

I don’t know what has been making me think about it so much lately, but I REALLY want to start saving to go to Japan.  I don’t know if it is getting back into 1/10 cars as a hobby, or driving my Subaru daily that helped really get me anxious and enthusiastic about cars again, but something is getting me all worked up about cars lately and I can not wait to explore the place of my cars birth lol.

 

Reminds me I have been taking plenty of pictures and posting them on instagram, but I will be uploading a lot today and posting them here as well.  Cars and new doodles and doggies xD, same old stuff lol.

Leave a Reply

