Cars of the Bay – probably last new post for now :]

IMG_4822

If you read my car stuff you know I love Nissans.  So being here in the bay where it seems every other Nissan looks straight off the cover of a magazine just feels sooooo good.  I can not wait till my Nissan is here with these amazing Nissans, even if it still needs its rebuild 😛

BEAUTIFUL CARS!

IMG_4823

IMG_4824

IMG_4787

This last one is the biggest killer to me, because it looks sooooooooo much like my first s-chassis.  Absolutely LOVE this kids car.  I hope he keeps it this way, maybe gets better wheels, but at least stock body.

l_225320d588d07180a0782893216b77a6(2006)

My number one Nissan on the same wheels and tires as that kids, gaaaaaaah I miss her so much X[

If I get lucky, maybe when I get back to Vegas I can trade my BMX for a hatch shell or roller with a blown engine p: LOOK AT ME DREAMING! xD

Leave a Reply

