First computer/ iPad type art

IMG_0305

In all of this free time I have while still here in California for these last few days I am trying to learn as much as I can about making art on my electronic devices.  I would like to make stickers or something to have in a store along with original art, since I can not imagine people wanting to buy  art very quickly, but stickers maybe lol.  I did this first colored Lucky Smoker / Lucky Cat, and I kind of like it.  I am also learning how to use Photoshop and when I get back to Vegas my brother can continue teaching me how to use it, so that will be fun.  This was done in Procreate on my iPad.  I took a picture of my sketch and traced it lol.  I am doing a second one since I have been playing with the pens and pencils in the program.

IMG_0301

IMG_0302

IMG_0303

IMG_0304

I kind of like him like this with no outline, but I would like to see how the next version comes out lol

 

Leave a Reply

