Promise a new post tonight… or tomorrow :3

I have been amazed on how busy I have been lately, though I have not been getting paid any different, so I think its time to get focused again.  My brother wants me to go with him and his friend to play laser tag tonight, but it is Friday and that means live radio! I do not like missing WeFunk, and I will probably end up the designated since I do not drink… BLEH.  But we shall see.  I will hopefully be posting a one or two post about the adventures of the last month and some change, and a bunch of new sketches :]

 

DONT FORGET LIVE RADIO!!!!!!!!

TTTradio starts at I think 5pm PST, they seem to change weekly… tttradio.net I think… search for it lol

WeFunk Radio starts at 9PM PST ckut.ca

and The Word Up Show starts at 11PM PST kunv.org

Leave a Reply

