Don’t Sink!! Wait…

IMG_5263

I have tried to catch a groove on figures at the barber while waiting on gramps, but it is tough! The barber is nosy and shaky, and I get worried he will be more interested in making sure I am not drawing him than shaving gramps……

So I drew an anchor he has hanging from a deer head :].  I know they are popular tattoo pieces so I figured I would give it a shot.  I was sitting pretty far from it, but it came out ok.

 

One response to “Don’t Sink!! Wait…

Leave a Reply

