What a noise!

I wish I started buying parts when I posted a while back about the noise that was getting louder lol.  I began to get quieter, then stopped.  Like the calm before the storm, I feel like every car I have owned always does that right before it breaks.  Seems like it is about to break, then seems perfect, then all at once BOOM done.

So I am unprepared and out of time! I did exactly what I told my self not to do when I bought the car figuring I had about 20-30k before the car would need a clutch. FAIL! Oh well though, we live and we learn X]

Leave a Reply

