This reminds me…

Since I replaced my old comp I have yet to get all my old music off of it, and I am starting to really think it is time.  I have this and a lot of other Madlib, not to mention tons of other good music. but I have never pulled the old hard drive to transfer songs, or even use it as a back up…  I really should because my comp now is basically full, and I really need new music for when the internet starts messing up on me and forces me to listen to music on my comp p:

Leave a Reply

